The Property Awards take place on 4 April 2017

Join us as we celebrate our 22nd year at the Property Awards 2017

The awards take place at Grosvenor House, London

We look forward to welcoming you to the Property Awards 2016

Celebrating and rewarding excellence in 20 categories

4 Apr | Grosvenor House, London
Property Awards 2017 :: 2017 Judges

Thank you to the Property Awards 2017 judging panel:


Alex Verbeek
IDI Gazeley

Darren Comber
Scott Brownrigg

Digby Flower
Cushman & Wakefield


Gordon Aitchinson
Legal & General Property


Mark Williams

Martin Wallace

Matthew Flood

Sue Clayton

Paul Wilkinson
Wilkinson Williams

Richard Saint Bericote

Andrew Groves

Tony Gibbon
GM Real Estate



Book Your Place
Register your interest
Become a Sponsor
Contact the team
  • Organised by