Hall of Fame

In April 2016, Property Week launched the Property Hall of Fame. The aim is to celebrate the legends of property by rewarding them with the accolade of a lifetime achievement award. 

To kick things off for 2016, we inducted not one, not two but three of the industry's biggest ever players. For 2017 we also added a further two industry legends. Who will be inducted in 2018? Watch this space to find out!

But, for now, let us introduce 5 of the industry's biggest ever players... 

Sponsored by James Andrew International 

Hall of Fame Inductees sponsored by James Andrew International:

2018 - Alison Nimmo CBE, The Crown Estate

2018 - Michael Slade, Helical

2017 - Gerald Ronson

2017 - Sir George Iacobescu

2016 - Tony Pidgley CBE 

2016 - Irvine Sellar 

2016 - Sir Stuart Lipton