The awards are judged every year by our esteemed panel of the great and the good from the industry. For 2019, over 65 senior level decision makers deliberated to elect the award winners, including representatives from the following organisations:

Sherin Aminossehe, head of offices, Lendlease

Penny Audsley, managing director, PAPR

Jason Baggaley, real estate fund manager, Standard Life

Lionel Benjamin, director – hotels, Topland Group

Brian Bickell, chief executive, Shaftesbury

Ricky Blair, director and co-head, Colliers International

Sally Bruer, head of research, Tritax

John Burbage, chief executive, Burbage Realty

Faisal Butt, founder and chief executive, Spire Ventures

Peter Courtney, director, Lunson Mitchenall

Richard Crook, chief marketing officer in EMEA and EMEA board member, Colliers International

Savannah de Savary, founder and chief executive, Built-ID

Michael Dean, principal and founder, Avamore Capital

Angelica Donati, chief operating officer, Donati Immobiliare Group

Keith Dowley, owner, DTRE

Sally Duggleby, national head of industrial and logistics occupier services, Savills

Ed Dunningham, commercial managing partner, Allsop

Alistair Elliott, senior partner and group chairman, Knight Frank

Peter Ferrari, chief executive, AshbyCapital

Mary Finnigan, head of transactions, real estate, WeWork

Digby Flower, chair, UK and Ireland, Cushman & Wakefield

Fiona Freeman, managing director, FTI

Susan Freeman, partner, Mishcon de Reya

Tony Gibbon, consultant, GM Real Estate

Charlie Green, co-founder, The Office Group

Martha Grekos, director and barrister, Martha Grekos Legal Consultancy and Hardwicke Chambers

James Heather, development director, U+I

Neil Hockin, director, Lunson Mitchenall

Simon Hope, head of global capital markets, Savills

Andrew Jackson, principal, Avison Young

Gary Jones, chief operating officer, Aprirose Real Estate Investment

David King, vice-president, Harbert Management Corporation

Sheila King, founder, Sheila King International

Ronan Leyden, head of sustainable places, Bioregional

Jonathan Maher, director, Bericote Properties

David Marks, co-managing partner, Brockton Capital

Phil Mayall, development director, Muse Developments

Isabel McAllister, director of sustainability, Mace

Mark Morgan, investment partner, Morgan Williams

Jackie Newstead, global head of real estate, Hogan Lovells

Duncan Owen, global head of real estate, Schroders

Simon Prichard, senior partner, Gerald Eve

Julie Rees, managing director, GN2

Mark Robinson, property director and co-founder, Ellandi

Shaun Simons, director and co-head, Colliers International

Harvey Soning, chairman, James Andrew International

Huw Stephens, Asset Management, PATRIZIA

Chris Sullivan, partner, Malcolm Hollis

Corin Thoday, chief executive, Targetfollow Group

Polly Troughton, head of retail markets, Land Securities

Alex Verbeek, managing director, Gazeley

Martin Wallace, head of leasing, Brookfield Office Properties

Paul Wilkinson, founding partner, Avison Young

Mark Williams, director, The Hark Group

Colin Wilson, chief executive, EMEA, Cushman & Wakefield

Mickola Wilson, director, Seven Dials Fund Management

James Young, international partner – London markets, Cushman & Wakefield